4*-Hour CCW May 4

0 comments

$50.00

Description

Saturday, May 4 2019 10:30 AM 

Venue: Arizona Firearms Gilbert

18224 E. Williams Field Road

Gilbert, AZ 85295

*LATE REGISTRATION WITHIN 5 DAYS OF CLASS IS $60.

This class is for adult men and women. Simply add the class to your cart and pay right online! Snacks and water provided.

Class will include:

* Federal firearm law and reciprocity
* Safe storage and handling of a firearm in the home
* Arizona law relating to the use of non-lethal and lethal force
* Selecting and carrying your defensive pistol
* Brandishing and defensive display of your firearm
* How to create and practice a defensive mindset
…..and more!

*Class length: 4-5 hours
Age restrictions: 21+
Cost: $50
Includes fingerprinting at no extra charge

Does not include $60 permit fee payable via certified funds to AZDPS. Permit is valid for 5 years from issue date. No live-fire required for CCW in the state of Arizona. This is not a shooting course. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.