Friday, May 3 2019 1:00 PM
Venue: Arizona Firearms Gilbert
18224 E. Williams Field Road
Gilbert, AZ 85295
*LATE REGISTRATION WITHIN 5 DAYS OF CLASS IS $60.
This class is for adult men and women. Simply add the class to your cart and pay right online! Snacks and water provided.
Class will include:
* Federal firearm law and reciprocity
* Safe storage and handling of a firearm in the home
* Arizona law relating to the use of non-lethal and lethal force
* Selecting and carrying your defensive pistol
* Brandishing and defensive display of your firearm
* How to create and practice a defensive mindset
*Class length: 4-5 hours
Age restrictions: 21+
Includes fingerprinting at no extra charge
Does not include $60 permit fee payable via certified funds to AZDPS. Permit is valid for 5 years from issue date. No live-fire required for CCW in the state of Arizona. This is not a shooting course.